We Are The Experts At Automating Lead Generation

Views and Impressions are great but do they really increase your sales?

Work with a team that is hungry to Generate Leads and Make a Real Impact on Your Business!

Patrick Brunet

President and CEO

patrick.brunet@alleasolutions.com
613-594-0222

Entrepreneurship, Strategic Business Planning, Small & Medium Business Marketing, Outdoor Marketing, Internet Marketing, Traffic Generation, Copywriting, Storytelling, Email Marketing, Affiliate Marketing, Sales, Sales Funnel Design, Software Automation.

See Contact and bio >

Dragan Veljovic

COO - Embassador & Board Member

dragan.veljovic@alleasolutions.com
613-594-0222

Executive Management, Executive Coaching, Business Development, Entrepreneurship, Strategic Planning, Business Strategy, Management, Leadership

See Contact and bio >

Jazz Purewal

CTO - Embassador & Board Member

jazz.purewal@alleasolutions.com
613-594-0222

Solution Architecture, Infrastructure, ITIL, Telecommunications, Data Center, PRINCE2, Agile Methodologies, Data Migration, IT Strategy, IT Service Management, Enterprise Architecture, Service Delivery, TOGAF, Governance

See Contact and bio >

Josh Bertini

Director of Sales and Marketing

josh.bertini@alleasolutions.com
613-594-0222

Direct Sales, Product Marketing, B2B Sales, Social Media, Marketing Strategy, Online Marketing, Management, Leadership, Team Building

See Contact and bio >

 Josh Bertini Director of Sales and Marketing Allea Marketing Solutions

Alex La Villa

Digital Marketing Specialist

alex.lavilla@alleasolutions.com
613-594-0222

Entrepreneurship, Business Development, Social Media, Digital Marketing (Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, Google, Snapchat, LinkedIn), Shopify, E-commerce, Marketing Strategy, Data Analytics, Website Optimization.

See Contact and bio >

Bianka Richer

Marketing Strategist & Client Project Liaison

bianka.richer@alleasolutions.com
613-594-0222

Social Media, Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, Marketing Strategy, Online Marketing, Media Planning, Advertisement, Media Buying, Web Analytics, Web Design, Management, Leadership, Team Building

See Contact and bio >

Bianka Richer Marketing Strategist and Client Project Liaison Allea Marketing Solutions

Caroline Mbugua

Marketing Strategist

caroline.mbugua@alleasolutions.com
+254715076375

Social Media, Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, Marketing Strategy, Online Marketing, Media Planning, Advertisement, Media Buying, Web Analytics, Web Design, Management, Leadership, Team Building

See Contact and bio >

Cecy Quijano

Marketing Project Manager

cecy.quijano@alleasolutions.com
+01-613-594-0222

Facebook, Instagram, Marketing, Brand Management, Brand Development, Advertising, Marketing Strategy, Strategic Planning, Market Research & Analysis, Brand Architecture, Competitive Analysis, Social Media Marketing, Market Planning, Media Buying, Digital Out-of-Home Marketing

See Contact and bio >

Audrey Cloutier

Marketing Media Specialist

audrey.cloutier@alleasolutions.com
613-594-0222

WordPress, Shopify, Facebook, Instagram, Social Media, Web Site Design, Graphic Design, Online Marketing, Digital Out-of-Home Advertisement, Web Analytics, Email Marketing

See Contact and bio >

Lissa Lachapelle

Marketing Media Specialist

lissa.lachapelle@alleasolutions.com
613-594-0222

WordPress, Facebook, Instagram, Social Media, Web Site Design, Graphic Design, Digital Out-of-Home Advertisement, Web Analytics, Email Marketing

See Contact and bio >

Nathalie Borie

Marketing Copywriter & Translator

Communication strategies, Diverse content writing, Social Media, Website, Media Kit, Press Releases, Articles

See Contact and bio >

Zach Bouvier

Marketing Media Specialist

zach.bouvier@alleasolutions.com
613-594-0222

Facebook Ads, Instagram Ads, Digital Marketing, Advertisement, Social Media, Marketing Strategy, Marketing Consultant, Email Marketing, Graphic design, E-commerce, Social Media Advertising, Client Strategies, Market Research, Trend Analysis

See Contact and bio >

Shane Hersco

Marketing Media Specialist

shane.hersco@alleasolutions.com
613-594-0222

Facebook, Instagram, Online Marketing, Advertisement, Social Media, Email Marketing

See Contact and bio >

Moh Naguib

Marketing Media Specialist

moh.naguib@alleasolutions.com
613-594-0222

ManyChat, Chat Bots, FB Messenger, Graphic Design Animation, Web design, Facebook, Instagram, Online Marketing, Advertisement, Social Media

See Contact and bio >

Ghulam Mujtaba

Marketing Media Specialist

ghulam.mujtaba@alleasolutions.com
+01-613-594-0222

Shopify, Custom Coding, Theme Customization, Adobe XD, Photoshop

See Contact and bio >

Are you ready to put your lead generation on autopilot?

Book a Call Now!
Buy Now!

hecho con  por